Appasssionata - Intonation (2018)


Jazz Hiphop Digital Singles, It will continue to be released.

01. Solitude
02. Concrete Forest
03. Relic

Composed, Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Rhy Dongju

  • 화이트 유튜브 아이콘
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon



  "Once again Dongju has proved himself to be a flexible musician and composer who refuses to stick to a particular style. As listeners this makes his     music especially exiting because you are never sure what he will pull out of the hat next."

   - Gerry Driver, PhotoGroupie